Uncategorized

Single Life . . . Again

Yeah, this isn’t taken before I met Amber. Or even before I found out about girls. This is me, Friday evening on January 13, 2006.
Amber is in Florida for business (helping Bad Ass Coffee open up a couple new locations) and I’m reduced to organizing my bootlegs and concerts, and playing Myst 5.
It’s not fun. I couldn’t even get my roommate, Jonathan (seen here jinxing Dave whilst bowling) to take the picture for me. He didn’t want my lonely-Friday-night-loser cooties.

This is how my first healthy Friday night in 3 months was spent. Man was not meant to be alone.

2 thoughts on “Single Life . . . Again

  1. So much is becoming clear to me. I’ve almost died dozens of times in the last month, and to add insult to near-injury, my bowling has been atrocious. Now, I know why. I hate Jonathan so much. So much I could just spit.

Leave a Reply

