Uncategorized

Ringing in 2007


This is Wes and I at my Christmas party for Legacy Auto Group. I changed jobs in September (I can’t believe how long it’s been since I’ve blogged) and now work as the marketing director for Legacy Auto Group and it’s dealerships. The auto industry is very different from the “agency” life but I really like the people I work with and what I do. Very “high energy.”

Anyway – so this is my beautiful husband. Thinking he looks a little under the weather? Try STREP throat! He was so sick that night but he still looks dashing in his new suit. He sat at our table with his back hunched over, languidly picking at his food. But I was selfishly so glad he was there with me so I could show him off!

Leave a Reply

