Uncategorized

If ever, oh ever, a Wiz there was….

I can’t believe it’s been so long since we’ve posted anything. My excuse is that I don’t have any pictures of Holden on my computer and all I want to talk about is him. Wes’ only excuse is that he’s having too much fun with the new Wii he got for Christmas, which is taking place of all his previous hobbies. Christmas was a lot of fun this year. I got all the clothes I could have wished for to help welcome me back into the world of non-pregnancy. And Wes got a Wii, guitar hero and a new stereo for his car. And Holden got nothing. Well, nothing from us. He got a brand new quilt from his Grandma Lois that is the theme of his room – Wizard of Oz. And he got a new picture of Wizard of Oz from his uncle Stefan. And he got a bunch of presents from his Grammy Pammy. His room looks so great with all the Wizard of Oz stuff. I’ll take a picture and show you, I promise. Soon. As soon as Wes finished building the shelves in there.

But for now here’s the only picture I have. It’s Holden’s favorite position. I sit at the table and work on my laptop and he hangs out like this on my lap. He’s such a good boy. Now if only we could get him to sleep longer than 3 hours at a time at night! When will that happen?



4 thoughts on “If ever, oh ever, a Wiz there was….

  1. Ams, I’m sorry about the lack of sleep thing. I’m sure you get tons of advice, if you need any…I’ve got some! Addy started sleeping through the night at 6 weeks and now she sleeps 12 hours at night….call me! Or, Babywise was the way it happened! 301-0914

Leave a Reply

