Uncategorized

BACK WITH A VENGEANCE

the shift key on my laptop isn’t functioning. if i hold it down and press really hard it will work, but it slows my 80 wpm typing considerably, so i’ll have to write in lower caps until my awesome husband decides which laptop is perfect for me (he’s doing research on it right now even). THE OTHER OPTION IS THIS – BUT I HATE ALL CAPS, IT FEELS LIKE I’M YELLING. and i’m not yelling – promise.

i sat down tonight and decided to start blogging again. i realized that i have missed this holden-and-family-centered blog of mine. i went through it tonight and read the posts i made when i was pregnant with holden. i’m pregnant again with his soon-to-be brother or sister (yay!) and i can’t believe how much bigger i am this time around. let’s just say i won’t be posting any bare belly pictures this time. yikes.

i’ve missed talking about my beautiful, crazy, wild, loving, smart, silly, sweet, busy boy. in case you’ve missed him too – here are some pictures of him that wes took in tooele this weekend. we were there to memorialize my grandfather who passed a few months ago.



10 thoughts on “BACK WITH A VENGEANCE

  1. Yay! I'm sooo happy you have one of these kinds of blogs. They're my favorite kind to read. You guys are such a fun family and Holden is such a cute kid! Congrats on the prego! That's so exciting!!! I'm putting my money on a girl. 🙂 Thanks for the link!

  2. Yay! So glad to see that cute Holden…and church will not be the same without hearing him say the sacrament prayers, or play with my toes, or just plain entertain us the entire time! You have been the best across the street neighbors in history and we will miss you guys!!

  3. I'm so happy that you are blogging here again. Holden has grown SOOO much. I'm so happy your pregnancy is going well. As for preschool, I have LOVED it. I don't think you should be afraid of him not being ready. You'll be surprised. Grant will do it again next year but I'm going to be out of the rotation of the mom's co-op since I'm having twins. I'm going to pay them to include him in the group without doing my turn of teaching. I may jump in at the mid-year point but it just depends.

  4. Congrats!! I am so excited for you! I got bigger quicker with the next one also, it sucks, but what do you do! Holden is such a cutie. Oh hey did you ever sell your house?

  5. Yay!! I'm so glad you'll be blogging again. I've missed all your pics, witty remarks, awesome music, etc.. Holden is so cute!!! He looks all grown up. Hope all goes well with the pregnancy…I look forward to the updates.

  6. Happy to have you back! I really can not believe how big Holden is, he's a handsome boy! We need pregnancy details, I knew you were pregnant but I can't remember when your due, are you not finding out the sex or maybe your not far enough along?

  7. Yay! I'm so glad that you're blogging again. I missed seeing you in Utah! I think your Mom said that our due dates are two days apart, oh my!

Leave a Reply

